top of page

I have been waiting here….


…for the virus to go away.


Yep, you’ve seen me here before and I talked about how to avoid Covid 19. Now I think we should go over it again and hear from the CDC.


Ok, so hold up your hand if you have seen someone wearing a mask improperly. I mean wearing the mask below their nose or seeing the sides bulge out allowing anything in. Yeah, me too.

Let's review: Wearing a mask can help prevent people infected from spreading Covid 19 and wearing a mask that fits snugly can help prevent you from getting it. To wear a mask properly make sure the mask completely covers the nose and mouth and secure the ear loops firmly. Multiple layers should allow for breathing without restrictions. Cloth masks should not be worn by children less than two years old.

So, what does this have to do with CLEANING? ……Nothing.


We are writing this because CLEAN WORLD MAINTENANCE is concerned with the health and well being of our friends and customers.




Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page