top of page

I Hate you…..



I’ve always hated you.


And now that the truth is out, I’m leaving you. Oh, I know you may be back in the future and perhaps still plague me but for now, being fully vaccinated I will put you in my sock drawer and let you see what it’s like to try to breathe. I can clean the house, work in the garden. I can even talk to some friends and go shopping at some stores. The head of the CDC defended easing mask mandates. “Right now, the data, the science shows that its safe for vaccinated people to take off their masks.” She went on to say we have to remain humble proceeding with cautious optimism.” But it sure feels good if even for a few weeks.

Clean World Maintenance wishes you well and if you need any tips on cleaning during this pandemic simply go to our website and click on the headings at the bottom of the opening page. They are titled Cleaning Tips or Clean Almost Anything. For additional tips on cleaning almost anything call Clean World Maintenance toll free 800-643-5850 and visit our website at http://cwminc.com







Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page