top of page

I didn’t know that.....


Live and Learn

I’m lazy. Just never learn. I put things like chili in my microwave without covering the dish. Do you know what happens to the inside of the microwave? Yeah, a mess.

So, I put two cups of water with two tablespoons of vinegar and a touch of essential oil to mask the smell of vinegar and stick it in the microwave. You need this to boil creating steam to soften whatever mess you have created.

If the solution seems as though it is not going to boil drop a toothpick in the bowl. Bubbles will form around the toothpick allowing the liquid to boil. I never knew that! The steam from this solution will soften practically anything and you can wipe it away restoring a sparkling clean micro.

Want a little chuckle to start your cleaning day…. Put a little smile on your face by reading all our humorous blogs. Simply click on the headings at the bottom of the opening page of our website. They are titled Cleaning Tips or Clean Almost Anything. For additional tips on cleaning almost anything call Clean World Maintenance toll free 800-643-5850 and visit our website at http://cwminc.com

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page