top of page

Here’s Another use…...


For white vinegar.

You may recall that in February I introduced a few ideas for cleaning with household vinegar. I promised I would be forthcoming with additional ideas. I submitted several in March but according to my wife I failed to mention that white vinegar can also be used in preparing a delicious chocolate cake. So at her urging I am submitting her recipe below. This is a far cry from “How to clean almost anything” but it will satisfy my biggest critic.

Note: double the contents for a family sized cake. Here is Net’s favorite chocolate cake

Mix these ingredients as you go.

1 cup sugar,

3 Tablespoon cocoa,

1 tsp. Baking soda,

1/2 tsp. Salt,

1 tsp. Cinnamon,

1 tsp. Vanilla,

1 1/2 cup flour,

Five Tablespoons oil

1 cup water,

1 Tablespoon vinegar.

Use electric mixer and beat thoroughly.

There you have it. No one can say that Clean World Maintenance does not care about it’s friends and customers. Whew!

Want a little chuckle to start your cleaning day…. Put a little smile on your face by reading all our humorous blogs. Simply click on the headings at the bottom of the opening page of our website. They are titled Cleaning Tips or Clean Almost Anything. For additional tips on cleaning almost anything call Clean World Maintenance toll free 800-643-5850 and visit our website at http://cwminc.com

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page